Home > Childrens

Collection of 14 books from "The Railway Series" #55297

Our Price: £45.00


Title:Collection of 14 books from "The Railway Series"

Author:Awdry, The Rev W.; Awdry, Christopher

Publisher:Kaye and Ward



Size:oblong, 11 x 14.5cm

Description:14 volumes of 42, nos. 2, 4, 5, 7, 12, 15, 16, 17, 18, 20, 24, 27, 28, 29 and 30, vols 27-30 are first editions by Christopher Awdry (Son), colour illustrations, includes Thomas the Tank Engine, The Twin Engines, Oliver the Western Engine, James and the Diesel Engines, and more

Binding:Laminated pictorial hardcover

Condition:Covers lightly rubbed and stained, volume number 30 has a few child's scribbles inside, all other books internally clean, earlier books have light wear to covers but mostly clean, overall books in good+ condition



Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!