Collection of 13 Original Compositions by Henry Smart, for the Organ


145 pages, contains choral with variations, two trios, grand solemn march, andante No.1 in G. major, Andante No.2 in A. minor, Andante No.3 in E. minor, six short and easy pieces Nos. 1-6, air with variations & finale fugato, twelve short & easy pieces in various styles Nos. 1-12, with title page for each bound in

Out of stock

SKU: 53585 Categories: ,

Author(s) Smart, Henry
Illustrator(s) N/A
Publisher(s) Published by Sacred Music Warehouse; Novello, Ewer & Co.
Published Date [1879]
Signature Information N/A
Size oblong quarto
Book Condition Areas of backstrip missing, hinges weakened, cloth faded on half of front cover, corners scuffed, some light spots to margins but music clean throughout, in good condition
Jacket Condition N/A
Binding Half plum calf with cloth sides, gilt owner's name (F. S. Hawke) to front