The Poetical Works of Walter Scott Esq., In 12 Volumes,


Volumes 1-12, Includes the Lay of The Last Minstrel, Lay of The Last Minstrel Ballads, Marmion: A Tale of Flodden Field, Marmion, Lady of the Lake, Thomas: The Rhymer, Rokeby, Harold the Dauntless, Lord of the Isles, Lord of the Isles Songs, Bridal of Trierman, Fragmen: Ballads, Vision of Don Roderick and The Field of Waterloo,

1 in stock

SKU: 64004 Category:

Author(s) Anon
Illustrator(s) N/A
Publisher(s) Published by Arch. Constable and Co.
Published Date 1820
Signature Information N/A
Size 17 x 10.5 cm
Book Condition Varying condition to each volume but all volumes aside from 1, 4, 9 and 11 all with detached front cover boards, volume 6 missing front board entirely, internally all in good condition with spotting and staing commensurate with age, cvers worn in plaes and chips to spines on each volume, fair condition
Jacket Condition N/A
Binding Quarter calf and marbled boards with black and gilt titles to spine