The Writings of Mrs Humphry Ward, Vols. I, III, V, VI, IX, X, XI, XIII & XIV [9 of 16 Volumes]


9 Volumes of 16, includes Robert Elsmere I, Marcella I & II, Eleanor, The History of David Grieve I, Lady Rose’s Daughter, Fenwick’s Career, The Testing of Diana Mallory, & Helbeck of Bannisdale, volume 1 is SIGNED by Mary A. Ward [Author], each with frontispiece and illustrations throughout

1 in stock

SKU: 59969 Category:

Author(s) Ward, [Mary A.] Humphry
Illustrator(s) N/A
Publisher(s) Published by Smith Elder & Co.
Published Date 1911
Signature Information Signed by the Author
Size 22 x 14 cm
Book Condition Light wear at edges but bindings generally clean and tight, owner's handwritten letter tipped in at front of volume 1, all internally clean, the books are in very good condition
Jacket Condition N/A
Binding Brown cloth printed paper title labels at spine, top edge gilt