XII Concertos in Eight Parts. For Violins and Other Instruments; with a Through Bass for the Harpsichord. Compos’d by Pietro Locatelli. Opera Prima. Two Volumes ( Violin and Viola Parts Only )


Violin part 22 pages, Viola part 18 pages, musical notation

1 in stock

SKU: 74633 Categories: , ,

Author(s) Locatelli, Pietro (1695 - 1764)
Illustrator(s) N/A
Publisher(s) Printed and sold by J. Walsh
Published Date no date given c1736
Signature Information N/A
Size 34cm x 25cm
Book Condition Some page marking and spotting, minor tearing and creasing to page edges, clear notaion, pages are tight and complete, good condition
Jacket Condition N/A
Binding Stab bound